Priyanka Chopra Jonas joins Prince William, Renée Zellweger, and Leslie Odom Jr as part of the star-studded line-up set to appear at the BAFTA Film Awards on 10th and 11th April at the Royal Albert Hall.

Prince William, who has served as president of BAFTA since 2010, will make a second appearance, delivering a speech via video that will celebrate the resilience of the film industry over the last year.

This year’s EE BAFTA Film Awards will see eight craft category winners revealed on the night.

Awards presenters will include Asim Chaudhry, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Sophie Cookson, Phoebe Dynevor, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Cynthia Erivo, Hugh Grant, Richard E. Grant, Tom Hiddleston, Felicity Jones, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, James McAvoy, David Oyelowo, Pedro Pascal and Jonathan Pryce.

They will be joined by additional presenters tuning in from a studio in Los Angeles including Rose Byrne, Andra Day, Anna Kendrick and Renée Zellweger.

Priyanka, who is currently in London, took to Instagram Stories to repost from the official BAFTA Instagram page, announcing the news.

Bollywood and Hollywood actress Priyanka Chopra was appointed a UNICEF goodwill ambassador in 2010 and 2016

“So honoured and excited to be presenting at the #EEBAFTAs this Sunday!” she wrote.

Ahead of the show, title sponsor EE and platinum-selling artist Liam Payne will present an EE BAFTA AR music performance, played out live and in real-time through mobile handsets. The experience will give UK fans a first-look at Liam Payne’s AR Avatar.

Other musical guests on the night include Brit Award winner Celeste performing ‘Hear My Voice’ from best film nominee “The Trial of the Chicago 7,” as well as a duet of “A Change is Gonna Come,” featured in “One Night in Miami…,” to be performed by Leslie Odom Jr. from Los Angeles and Corinne Bailey Rae in London.

Emma Baehr, executive director of awards and content at BAFTA, said: “We’re delighted to bring a whole weekend of BAFTA programs to the BBC this year, where we get to share our passion for the art and craft of filmmaking and celebrate the very best in film along with our exciting new hosts, special guest presenters and musical performances.”